how about a nice, warm glass of shut the hell up...

Sunday, February 21, 2010

keep this on the downlow.....

i had a guy tell me he was a ninja.

he had to think to himself, " i am going to tell that guy i am a ninja."
i admit on the surface it sounds like a good idea, telling a stranger you are a ninja.i am sure somewhere you get preferential treatment and free food if you are a ninja.
i thought if you were a ninja you had to keep it a secret.
maybe he had just become a ninja and was so excited he had to tell someone.

to ease the awkwardness of the moment, i told him i was a secret agent.
it felt good to get that off my chest.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.